Scroll

Wairoa Centennial Library

Welcome to our Library, your doorway to relaxation and information.

Latest Titles

Here is a list of the latest titles available to borrow at our library.

Insidious Intent

by Val McDermid

Number one bestseller, Val McDermid returns with her pulse-pounding, suspenseful new novel featuring two of the most distinctive and iconic characters in crime fiction

Read more »

Second Chance Girl

by Susan Mallery

A touching modern fairy tale that won let go of your heart, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fool Gold romances!Mathias Mitchell easy smile hides a world of hurt.

Read more »

You Say it First

by Susan Mallory

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fool's Gold romances invites you to visit Happily Inc., a wedding destination founded on a fairy tale Sculptor Nick Mitchell grew up in a family of arti...

Read more »

Mind Game

by Iris Johansen

Mind Game takes Jane MacGuire back to Scotland where she continues her search for the treasure she's been chasing for years.

Read more »

A Question of Trust

by Penny Vincenzi

AT THE HEART OF IT is vintage Penny Vincenzi: rich with characters, life-changing decisions, love, desire and conflict.

Read more »

Damaged

by Martini Cole

The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian) and the biggest selling female crime writer in the UK, Martina's unique, powerful storytelling is a must for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Karin Slau...

Read more »

Let's Eat

by Nadia Lim

There's no fancy, hard-to-find ingredients or tricky techniques, just recipes that will make you feel proud as punch when you bring it to the table

Read more »

Book Catalogue

Click on the bookcase to access Wairoa Library Online.

Click on the bookcase to find out what print titles the library holds.

Looking for information?

Instant access to an epic range of information

Button Widget

Borrow eBooks

Button Widget

Free internet

Button Widget

Suggest purchase
Share this page
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Share by Email

Wairoa Centennial Library - Copyright © 2017 Wairoa Centennial Library

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa Centennial Library to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa Centennial Library shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa Centennial Library cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa Centennial Library - www.wairoalibrary.co.nz / +64 6 838 8450 / wrpstaff@xtra.co.nz